Officers

Senia BOD 100

President 
Senia Gramajo 
President, AgentLink 
senia@agentlinkmarketing.com 

BoardWeb Ritzke
Vice President
Chuck Ritzke
President, Actuarial Consulting 
Problem Solving Enterprises
 
lwooodsss

Second Vice President
Lauren Woods, HIA 
Vice President of Marketing 
Crum & Forster
lwoods@cfins.com

BoardWeb Katz

Treasurer
Richard S. Katz, CLU, ChFC
Vice President, Direct Marketing & Sales
American National Insurance Company
Richard.Katz@AmericanNational.com

BoardWeb Cowan Past President 
Todd Cowan, REBC, RHU
Ameritas®
todd.cowan@ameritas.com

 

 

 At-Large Directors

 
     
ted Baran Ted Baran
Area President
Gallagher Affinity- Insurance Programs Division
Ted_Baran@ajg.com
BurkeD David Burke
Director, Accident & Health
Everest Reinsurance Company
David.burke@everestre.com
BoardWeb Castellanos

Victor E. Castellanos
Senior Client Manager – Vice President
Swiss Re
victor1_castellanos@swissre.com 

BoardWeb Christensen

Kevin R. Christensen
Assistant VP, DI Sales
Illinois Mutual Life Insurance
kchristensen@illinoismutual.com

Koppel Allison Koppel 
Executive Vice President 
American Fraternal Alliance 
akoppel@fraternalalliance.org
 

Justin Snapp
Founder/Managing Principal
Innovative Brokerage Network
Justin@ibrokerage.net

 

 

Joann Wray
President
senior Marketing Specialists
joann.wray@smsteam.net

 BoardWeb Williams

Ted Williams, LLIF 
Regional Managing Director Group Division 
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp
ted.williams@ameritas.com