Officers

BoardWeb Cowan

President 
Todd Cowan, REBC, RHU
AmeritasĀ®
todd.cowan@ameritas.com

Senia BOD 100

 

Vice President 
Senia Gramajo 
President, AgentLink 
senia@agentlinkmarketing.com 

BoardWeb Ritzke

Second Vice President
Chuck Ritzke
President, Actuarial Consulting 
Problem Solving Enterprises
chuck@myactuary.com

BoardWeb Katz

Treasurer
Richard S. Katz, CLU, ChFC
Vice President, Direct Marketing & Sales
American National Insurance Company
Richard.Katz@AmericanNational.com

 

 

 At-Large Directors

 
     
Place holder Ted Baran
Director of Business Development
Gallagher Affinity 
Ted_Baran@aig.com
BurkeD David Burke
Director, Accident & Health
Everest Reinsurance Company
David.burke@everestre.com
BoardWeb Castellanos

Victor E. Castellanos
Managing Partner
Swis Re
victor1_castellanos@swissre.com 

BoardWeb Christensen

Kevin R. Christensen
Assistant VP, DI Sales
Illinois Mutual Life Insurance
kchristensen@illinoismutual.com

Chuck Hirsch Charles Hirsch
President
Hirsch Communications Consulting, LLC
charles.k.hirsch@gmail.com
 Koppel

Allison Koppel 
Executive Vice President 
American Fraternal Alliance 
akoppel@fraternalalliance.org

BoardWeb Williams

Ted Williams, LLIF 
Regional Managing Director Group Division 
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp
ted.williams@ameritas.com

lwooodsss

Lauren Woods, HIA 
Vice President of Marketing 
Crum & Forster
lwoods@cfins.com